30 Minute January Jog Workout

Good morning! I can’t believe another week is coming to an end… this week seriously flew by for me. I’d just like to pop in and say a sincere thank you for all of the love you guys gave me about launching my business. I am so grateful for all of you.

I have some exciting plans for the blog next week, but for now I just have a quick workout to share. This is a treadmill workout I did a few weeks ago. The intervals keep it interesting, keeps your body guessing and your heart rate up. Perfect for the winter when we are sometimes prevented from running/working out outside.

Screen Shot 2013-01-10 at 9.06.51 PM.png

That’s all for now. Have a fantastic weekend and can’t wait to share some cool stuff with you next week!

Thanks again for being amazing.

One thought on “30 Minute January Jog Workout

  1. Good morning Thank you so much for your blog. I am not going to be on the treadmill for a half house but I am going downstairs and go on for 15 min’s. I haven’t been on for a long time so will start slowly. Have a wonderful weekend. I miss you Love G/M

Leave a Reply

