Giveaway Winner…

Good morning everyone!

I hope you’re having a wonderful start to Christmas Eve. I’ve been in Florida with my family, enjoying plenty of down time, some sunshine, tons of Homeland episodes (I got through the entire first season in 3 days), and of course really really good food.

fruit

I used a random number generator to chose the winner of the Erewhon Foods Cereal Giveaway… and the lucky winner is….

Screen Shot 2012-12-24 at 10.02.54 AM

Caroline at the Trendy Trainer: 

Screen Shot 2012-12-24 at 10.08.36 AM

 

Congrats, Caroline! Email me your address at jamiemendell@gmail.com and I’ll get the cereal on it’s way to you once I am back from FL (next week). Yay!

IMG_5483.jpg

Merry merry merry merry Christmas!

One thought on “Giveaway Winner…

Leave a Reply

