Off to Greece & Turkey

Hey guys!

In just a few hours I’ll be boarding a plane to Athens where I’ll be spending 10 relaxing days with two of my best friends, Deva and Katie. We will be in Santorini, Mykonos and then spending a few days in Istanbul on the tail end. These last few weeks have been a whirlwind for all of us, and this trip couldn’t be coming at a better time. I can’t wait to be outdoors, hang out in a bathing suit all day, see the sun, eat amazing Mediterranean food, and explore the sights.

Meet Deva:

Deva and I met in the Summer of 2007 during an internship we had. She’s a ball of sarcasm and wit and is a no bullshit type of friend.

And then there is Katie:

Katie and I have been best friends since we were 11. We grew up together, went to college far away from each other, and are now living in the city 3 blocks from each other. She has nonstop energy and is always looking to have a good time.

Since I won’t be blogging, I asked a few of my friends if they’d like to put up a post and a few of them jumped on board. I’ve lined up some excellent posts for the next several days. Thank you again to my amazing friends! I know that you guys will be entertained while I’m gone. So until next time… have a great next 10 days!!

4 thoughts on “Off to Greece & Turkey

Leave a Reply

